Locations   |   Indian Holidays   |   Login
 
 
Why FinTax
Services
Industries we serve
Meet Our Team
FinTax Brochure
FinTax Foundation
 
List of Indian Holidays
  Holidays Date
Makara Sankranthi / Pongal Saturday, January 14
Republic Day Thursday, January 26
Holi Thursday, March 08
Ugadi Friday, March 23
Good Friday Friday, April 06
Maharashtra Day / May Day Tuesday, May 01
Independence Day Wednesday, August 15
Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday, September 19
Gandhi Jayanthi Tuesday, October 02
Saraswati/Ayutha Pooja Tuesday, October 23
Dussehra Wednesday, October 24
Karnataka Rajyotsav Day Thursday, November 01
Bali Padyami Wednesday, November 14
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
 
 
Copyright © 2014. FinTax Corporate Advisors Private Limited. All rights reserved.